The Witcher 3 logo header

All The Witcher games greatly discounted on GOG, offer ends on June 1st

CD Projekt has announced that – in order to celebrate the upcoming release of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood & Wine expansion – all The Witcher games are greatly discounted on GOG.

Starting today, PC gamers can catch up on the award-winning story and prepare for the ultimate quest with up to 85% off the entire series of The Witcher.

Here are the offers:

  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – 50% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt — Hearts of Stone – 10% off
  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt & Expansion Pass (Hearts of Stone & Blood & Wine) – 33% off
  • The Witcher 2 – 85% off
  • The Witcher – 85% off
  • The Witcher Adventure Game – 85% off

The discounts will last until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.

Have fun everyone!

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine (teaser trailer)

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email