The Witcher 3 logo header

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – New 15-Minute Gameplay Footage To Be Shown On Monday

CD Projekt RED has just announced that a new gameplay highlights video – that will last around 15 minutes – will be shown this Monday. This video will accompany CD Projekt RED’s live session in which gamers will be able to ask the company all sorts of questions.

As the Polish team claimed:

“Damien Monnier – Senior Gameplay Designer, and Miles Tost – Level Desinger, will respond to live comments coming in via Twitch chat, as well as select questions from the GOG.com community forums.”

The live stream will be hosted on Monday Jan 26 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST at Twitch.tv/GOGcom.

Our guess is that the highlight video for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt will be based on the build that was shown a couple of days ago to the press (during an event held by CDPR in Poland).

Enjoy and stay tuned for more!

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email