Tag Archives: Team 17

Open Beta phase for Worms Rumble has been launched

Team17 has kicked off an explosive weekend with a cross-play beta for Worms Rumble on PlayStation 4 and Steam. This Open Beta will run until Monday, 9th November at 8:00am GMT (3:00am EDT / 12:00am PDT). According to the press release, the open beta includes a previously unseen map, Transforming Towers, which sees part of the Tower transform into a giant robot worm, as well as Battle Royale modes Last Worm Standing and Last Squad Standing, joining Deathmatch. Continue reading Open Beta phase for Worms Rumble has been launched

Team17 announces and details Worms Rumble, coming to PC in late 2020

Team17 has revealed the first details of Worms Rumble, the brand-new instalment in the iconic and multi-award-winning Worms franchise. Worms Rumble will be the first game in the series to feature real-time combat and multi-platform cross-play. Up to 32 players will able to take part in matches in a range of arena maps, including a multi-levelled shopping mall – complete with its own ballistic missile silo. Continue reading Team17 announces and details Worms Rumble, coming to PC in late 2020