Assassin's Creed Valhalla Eivor Female

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 releases tomorrow, is 14GB in size, full patch notes

Ubisoft has announced that Update 1.2.2 for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will release tomorrow. This patch is 14GB in size on the PC, and below you can also find its complete changelog.

According to Ubisoft, this update adds the Mastery Challenge Game Mode. Mastery Challenge introduces replayable trials to test your expertise against Melee, Range, and Stealth objectives. Players will unlock new unique rewards as you perfect your skills, including weapons, tattoos, decorations, and more.

Additionally, Patch 1.2.2 brings numerous balance tweaks and improvements. It also fixes numerous bugs that have been reported by the game’s fan base. Not only that but it packs some performance and stability improvements.

As always, UPLAY and Epic Games Store will download this update once it becomes available tomorrow. The patch will become available at 2PM CEST, 8AM ET, 5AM PT, and 10PM AEST.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Release Notes

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-1Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-2Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-3 Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-4Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-5Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-6 Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-7Assassin's Creed Valhalla Update 1.2.2 Changelog-8

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities. Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email