Turn 10 and Microsoft reveal the third list of cars for Forza Motorsport 7

Turn 10 Studios and Microsoft revealed the third list of cars that will be featured in Forza Motosport 7. PC and Xbox One racers will be able to drive some truly amazing cars such as the Acura NSX, Honda Civic Type-R, Mazda RX-7, Mazda RX-8 R3, Nissan Skyline GT-R V-Spec, and Subaru Impreza WRX STi.

Furthermore, Forza Motorsport 7 will support wide-body kits to a number of cars in Forza 7, and numerous body-kit options from Forza Horizon 3 will also be available in Forza Motorsport 7. Not only that, but Forza Motorsport 7 will add a selection of new race-inspired wheels in addition to supporting a number of the new-entry wheels from Forza Horizon 3.

Forza Motorsport 7 will feature 700 cars, is currently planned for an October 3rd release and you can view below the list of the newly announced cars.

2001 Acura Integra Type-R
2002 Acura RSX Type-S
2017 Acura NSX
1970 Honda S800
1984 Honda Civic CRX Mugen
1986 Honda Civic Si
1991 Honda CR-X SiR
1992 Honda NSX-R
1994 Honda Prelude Si
1997 Honda Civic Type R
2000 Honda Prelude Type SH
2004 Honda Civic Type-R
2005 Honda NSX-R
2007 Honda Civic Type-R
2009 Honda S2000 CR
2014 Honda Civic Si
2016 Honda Civic Type R
2003 Infiniti G35 Coupe
2012 Infiniti IPL G Coupe
2014 Infiniti Q50 Eau Rouge
2015 Infiniti Q60 Concept
1972 Mazda Cosmo 110S Series II
1973 Mazda RX-3
1985 Mazda RX-7 GSL-SE
1990 Mazda MX-5 Miata
1990 Mazda Savanna RX-7
1994 Mazda MX-5 Miata
1997 Mazda RX-7
2005 Mazda Mazdaspeed MX-5
2010 Mazda Mazdaspeed 3
2010 Mazda MX-5 Super20
2011 Mazda RX-8 R3
2013 Mazda MX-5
2013 Mazda MX-5 Cup
2016 Mazda MX-5
1988 Mitsubishi Starion ESI-R
1992 Mitsubishi Galant VR-4
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1997 Mitsubishi GTO
1999 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VI GSR
2004 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII MR
2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX MR
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X GSR
1970 Datsun 510
1971 Nissan Skyline 2000GT-R
1973 Nissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-R
1987 Nissan Skyline GTS-R (R31)
1992 Nissan Silvia CLUB K’s
1993 Nissan 240SX SE
1993 Nissan Skyline GT-R V-Spec
1994 Nissan Fairlady Z Version S Twin Turbo
1994 Nissan Silvia K’s
1995 Nissan NISMO GT-R LM
1997 Nissan Skyline GT-R V-Spec
1998 Nissan R390
1998 Nissan Silvia K’s Aero
2000 Nissan Silvia Spec-R
2002 Nissan Skyline GT-R V-Spec II
2003 Nissan Fairlady Z
2010 Nissan 370Z
2012 Nissan GT-R Black Edition
2007 Toyota Hilux Arctic Trucks AT38
2014 Nissan Juke Nismo RS
2015 Nissan IDx NISMO
2016 Nissan Titan Warrior Concept
2017 Nissan GT-R
1980 Subaru BRAT GL
1990 Subaru Legacy RS
1996 Subaru SVX
1998 Subaru Impreza 22B STi
2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STi
2005 Subaru Impreza WRX STI
2005 Subaru Legacy B4 2.0 GT
2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi
2011 Subaru WRX STI
2013 Subaru BRZ
2015 Subaru WRX STI