Star Citizen – FPS Module To Be Revealed Tomorrow At Fan Event

Cloud Imperium announced that the FPS module for Star Citizen will be revealed to the public for the first time tomorrow. This demo will be shown during a Star Citizen fan event that is planned for Saturday evening in Melbourne, Australia.

As Cloud Imperium told us:

“The presentation begins at UTC/GMT +11 or 9 PM November 1 in Melbourne. Translated for folks in the United States, that’s 3 AM Pacific/5 AM Central/6 AM Eastern. And for our European friends, that’s 10 AM in the UK and 11 AM in Germany.”

Cloud Imperium claimed that there will more surprises to this fan event (other than the FPS Module Demo) so stay tuned for more!

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email