Destroy All Humans! Remake feature 2

Destroy All Humans! 2 Remake has been leaked via a trailer

It appears that THQ Nordic and Black Forest Games are currently working on a remake of Destroy All! Humans 2. This remake will be called Destroy All Humans! 2 Reprobed and will follow the exact formula of the previous DAH remake.

While THQ Nordic has not made any official announcement yet, Playstation has leaked its debut trailer. This trailer packs some gameplay sequences, so it will give you an idea of what you can expect from it.

My guess is that THQ Nordic will reveal this game later this week. After all, the company will hold a digital event on September 17th at 9PM CEST / 12 noon PDT / 3PM EDT.

Enjoy the trailer and stay tuned for more!

Destroy All Humans 2 Reprobed

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities. Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email