Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition feature

The new Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro & TimeSplitters games won’t be shown at E3 2021

Deep Silver has just announced that its parent company, Koch Media, will make a new announcement at Summer Games Fest. However, and in order to keep expectations in check, the team confirmed that the new Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro & TimeSplitters games won’t be shown during that event (or in E3 2021).

koch media summer games fest

This may disappoint a lot of gamers, but at least you know what you won’t be seeing at this year’s E3 event.

Koch Media will make its announcement on June 11th at 9PM CEST/12PM PDT.

E3 2021 will begin this Saturday with a broadcast pre-show at 1PM EDT/10AM PDT. This Saturday, Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment will hold their press conferences. The next day, we’ll have the conferences from Microsoft, Square Enix, and Warner Bros. Moreover, PC gamers can also look forward to the PC Gaming Show event.

Stay tuned for more!

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities. Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email