GOG.com 2015 Big Fall Sale Announced With Discounts Of Up To 75% Across 350 Games

GOG.com announced today its Big Fall 2015 Sale. The flood gates swing open with over 350 deals on classic and new games, including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (-30%) and the Hearts of Stone expansion (-10%), Pillars of Eternity (-50%), Age of Wonders 3 (-75%), Legend of Grimrock 2 (-75%), Dungeons 2 (-65%), Grim Fandango Remastered (-66%), Lords of Xulima (-66%), and many more.

Gamers can also check out the first batch of bundles including the ultimate Interplay Collection at 90% off.

The season’s sale has already started.

GOG 2015 Big Fall Sale

There are free games to earn just for shopping in the GOG.com Big Fall Sale – the more you spend, the more you’ll get back:

– System Shock 2 – free for everyone who spends at least $5.
– The Chronicles of Riddick: Assault on Dark Athena – free for everyone who spends at least $15.
– Banished – free for everyone who spends at least $30.

With rotating daily deals every 12 hours, a new set of bundles every 24 hours, and free games to unlock, there are plenty of reasons to return to the GOG.com Big Fall Sale every single day.

The sale will last for 11 days, until November 15th (7am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET).

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email