Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – First Details & Screenshots Leaked, To Be Officially Unveiled Tomorrow

You know what? We all asked for this. And Square Enix heard our prayers. And tomorrow the big publisher will officially unveil its next Deus Ex title called Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. And below you can read the first leaked details. And you can also enjoy the first leaked screenshots.

Adam Jensen will return in this new Deus Ex game (and Elias Toufexis will once again lend his voice to the protagonist). In Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Adam Jensen is a member of an Interpol-funded task force that is tracking down augmented terrorists.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will offer – as its predecessor – both stealth and action gameplay options. The game will be powered by the Dawn Engine, and the enemy AI will be improved.

Naturally, players will have more tools (augmentations) at their disposal.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will be officially revealed tomorrow at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/6 pm CEST.

Until then, enjoy the first leaked screenshots

Oh, and here is hoping that Michael McCann will once again handle the game’s score!

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email