Fallout 3 feature

Fallout Anthology Announced, Coming On October 2nd

Bethesda has announced Fallout Anthology; the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout series, will be released on October 2nd for £39.99/€49.99/AU$99.95.

Fallout Anthology features five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons in a premium collectible set, with a space reserved to add your copy of Fallout 4. This ultimate collectible is packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with audible bomb sound.

This Fallout collection includes:

•?Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
•?           The Pitt
•?           Operation: Anchorage
•?           Broken Steel
•?           Point Lookout
•?           Mothership Zeta
•?Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
•?           Dead Money
•?           Honest Hearts
•?           Old World Blues
•?           Lonesome Road
•?           Gun Runners’ Arsenal
•?           Courier’s Stash
•?Fallout Tactics
•?Fallout 2

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities. Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email