CD Projekt RED and GOG.com to stream CD Projekt Fall 2011 Conference LIVE on Ustream

CD Projekt RED and GOG.com will be jointly streaming their international portions of the CDP Fall 2011 conference via Ustream video feed at 6:00 PM Warsaw time (4:00 pm GMT, 12:00 noon EDT, or 9:00 PDT) on Thursday 22 September at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/cd-projekt. GOG.com will be discussing their performance in 2011 and revealing new developments.
CDP RED will be showing off the new features of The Witcher 2 version 2.0 live for the very first time, followed by a live gameplay demonstration of The Witcher 2 for Xbox 360. Last but not least, there is also an official unveil of the box art for the title scheduled to take place on that day.

GOG.com will open the show with a quick review of what they’ve accomplished in 2011, and then they will talk about what’s coming for the rest of 2011, and maybe even hint at some of what’s coming in 2012!
GOG’s exciting opener isn’t the only reason to go and watch the CD Projekt Fall 2011 Conference, though. CD Projekt RED’s demonstration of The Witcher 2 version 2.0 new content, will start at 4:15 GMT, and version 2.0 will become available just one week after the event on the 29th of September. During the presentation, People watching the stream will be able to take a closer look at some of the most important additions and enhancements to be included in this content update.
Fans from all over the world will also be able to watch live gameplay from The Witcher 2 on Xbox 360 and see how the development of the most complex and unique RPG to ever arrive on consoles is coming along. The creators of The Witcher 2 will wrap up the CDP Fall 2011 conference by talking in detail about the development philosophy behind the title.

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email