Bright Shadow Open Beta Announced

Gamania announced that after a short break, Bright Shadow fans can again enjoy the magical world of Luciena and continue their monster card collecting. In addition, players who want to participate in the open beta can do so by registering and downloading the client at www.brightshadowonline.com.

The open beta will be made available through Gamania’s beanfun! platform (http://uk.beanfun.com). This open beta will also introduce the item shop and it is important to note that their will be no data-wipe. Servers will open tomorrow at 08:00 BST 09:00 CEST and 00:00 PDT.
Players can play the game and challenge their friends, and if they are good enough to win, they can enter the item code in the item shop to claim their prize. Some of the prizes to be won are fireworks, special magical rain, titles, weapons, special pets and if players are really lucky, one of the available mounts.
Alan Lan, Product Manager for Gamania Europe said:
“We would like to thank the community for all the feedback we got from the closed beta. This open beta introduces the item shop and we are looking forward to community feedback regarding the cool items we have in store. The Bright Shadow Memory game already allows people to check out some of these items for free!”

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email