Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare – Second Teaser Trailer Now Available

Activision has released a second teaser trailer for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. This new Call of Duty title is developed by Infinity Ward and from the looks of it, it will be officially unveiled on May 2nd at 9AM PT/12PM ET/4PM GMT/5PM BST. Enjoy the new teaser after the jump and stay tuned for more!

We can still fight back! Go to: m.me/CODMessenger

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email