Electronic Arts logo

Watch EA Play 2018 Here

EA Play will begin in two hours and below you can find a stream via which you can watch the entire press conference. From what we know so far, EA will showcase Anthem, Battlefield 5 and FIFA 19. We also may get a glimpse at one of the Star Wars game, Respawn may tease one of the games that it’s currently developing, and the publisher will most likely also officially announce Unravel 2.

As said, the presentation begins in two hours from now (11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST).

EA Play Live Press Conference 2018. Featuring Anthem, Battlefield 5, EA SPORTS and moreā€¦

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email