Vampire: The Masquerade – Coteries of New York has been delayed

Vampire: The Masquerade – Coteries of New York is narrative adventure game, developed by Draw Distance. It takes place in the World of Darkness and is based on White Wolf Publishing’s tabletop role-playing game Vampire: The Masquerade.

The game was planned for release on Steam on December 4th. Unfortunately the game has been delayed and will release on December 11th, 2019, at 6 PM CET / 5 PM GMT / 9 AM PT.

The reason for the delay is very simple. The developers need a little more time to fix all the bugs and polish the game ever more. Thus giving us the best possible experience they can provide. Hopefully one week will be enough time to sort everything out .

Although we understand that you’re waiting impatiently for Coteries of New York for some time, we also humbly ask for your understanding and a little more patience.

With this in mind, I thank you for your amazing support and engagement and please remember that we’re always open to listen to your questions and feedback!

Thank you so much for being with us!
All the best to you,
Jacek @ Draw Distance

Below you can watch the latest trailer featuring the companions.

All Companions Trailer Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York

Thanks PCInvasion.

Chris Kountouras

Chris was born in the early 80’s along with the very birth of home gaming. After spending many maaany drachmas on arcades, his father decided to buy him a PC instead of going bankrupt. He lived through the advancing and development of the gaming industry, having played TONS of games on all platforms. He is always honest and will never hesitate to give his true opinion on a game no matter what. Loves stealth games and dislikes microtsansactions, DLC and pre-ordering…who doesn’t after all?! Contact: Email