GOG.com feature 2

GOG’s Summer Sale is a go with over 1500 deals, ends on June 20th

GOG’s annual Summer Sale event has just been launched. GOG.com will feature more than 1500 games on sale and your first purchase during the Summer Sale will be rewarded with a free copy of Rebel Galaxy – an action-packed space adventure, where you find yourself as the commander of an immensely powerful star destroyer.

GOG Connect is back again, this time giving the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Games in GOG Connect this time include among others Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, Deponia and more. To add those games to your collection at GOG.com, check out connect.gog.com, connect your Steam account, and grab free DRM-free copies of your games.

Two weeks of Summer Sale feature more than 1500 games with some of the highlights being The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and more.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

Have fun!

John Papadopoulos

John is the founder and Editor in Chief at DSOGaming. He is a PC gaming fan and highly supports the modding and indie communities.Before creating DSOGaming, John worked on numerous gaming websites. While he is a die-hard PC gamer, his gaming roots can be found on consoles. John loved - and still does - the 16-bit consoles, and considers SNES to be one of the best consoles. Still, the PC platform won him over consoles. That was mainly due to 3DFX and its iconic dedicated 3D accelerator graphics card, Voodoo 2. John has also written a higher degree thesis on the "The Evolution of PC graphics cards." Contact: Email