Borderlands 3 feature

First Borderlands 3 gameplay footage leaked online

2K Games and Gearbox will officially reveal the first gameplay footage for Borderlands 3 on May 1st, however it appears that a short gameplay clip has been leaked online. This brief clip will give you a small glimpse at this new Borderlands game, and I’m pretty sure that some of our readers will be interested in it.

This short clip does not show a lot so don’t expect to be wow-ed by it. All it really shows is some loot boxes and a small indoor environment.

The very first live Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1. Furthermore, the gameplay live event will also include commentary from the Gearbox development team on everything from the new Vault Hunters and their respective skills to interplanetary travel and sweet, sweet loot.

Borderlands 3 promises to be a hilarious, story-driven, non-stop galactic thrill-ride, filled with colorful characters, epic enemies and boss fights, and literally billions of guns.

The game will be timed-exclusive on the Epic Games Store and Gearbox has partnered with AMD for the development of its PC version.

Enjoy and stay tuned for more!